Hair · Uncategorized

My Very First YouTube Video

 

Thanks for checking out my blog,

This post is very important to me because for the longest I have wanted to make a YouTube video and now I have. I am a very shy person so when it comes to things like this, I really have to get the nerve up to do it and now I finally have. I am super excited about what my channel has the potential to turn into. Even if I just have a few subscribers, I will be content.When it came to what I wanted my first video to be about, I thought it would be a good idea to do a long hair tutorial. Because of my extremely long hair, it is hard for me to find tutorials with people who have my same length hair and I figured that other girls might have the same dilemma.  Hopefully, a girl will click on my video and feel like they have finally found someone who relates to their long hair struggles. I plan on doing many different types of video from vlogging to DIYs and much more. Please check out my video below and like and subscribe and also follow me on here.

Thank you for reading =)

Click Here To Subscribe

11 thoughts on “My Very First YouTube Video

    1. I had trouble with my daughter’s hair at first because mine is pin straight, I was clueless when it came to curly hair.I do coconut oil treatments on her hair as well as putting coconut oil in her hair after every bath. I also use Johnson & Johnson detangler with a leave in conditioner. I will definitely do a video on how I do my daughters hair very soon thanks for the idea.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment